General Inquiries

  • Main Phone
    +64 9 5206277
  • Main Email
    admin@planning.org.nz
  • Physical Address

    Huawei Centre
    L19, 120 Albert Street
    Auckland Central 1010

    Google maps

  • Postal Address

    PO Box 106 481
    Auckland Central 1143

  • NZPI Branches

    The branches are active in assisting with continuing professional development and advancing local issues to central government.

    Find a branch

  • Meet our board

    The full Board meets at least quarterly to deal with matters of policy, strategic objectives and to debate significant issues concerning the profession.

    Meet our board

Social Media

Send a message

Officers of NZPI

Joel  Cayford

Senior Policy Adviser
09 520 6277 ext 4
joel.cayford@planning.org.nz

David  Curtis

Chief Executive Officer
09 520 6277 ext 3
021 625 244
david.curtis@planning.org.nz

Melissa  Hubbard

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
09 520 6277 ext 5
melissa.hubbard@planning.org.nz

Manfred  Lee

Membership & Operations Manager
09 520 6277 ext 8
manfred.lee@planning.org.nz

Anna  Montgomery

CPD Coordinator

anna.montgomery@planning.org.nz

Savana  Carroll

Finance Administrator
09 520 6277 ext 6
savana.carroll@planning.org.nz

Cameron  Tebbutt

Membership Coordinator
09 520 6277 ext 1
cameron.tebbutt@planning.org.nz

Vanessa  White

Events Manager
09 520 6277 ext 2
021 166 1802
vanessa.white@planning.org.nz

Eliza  Bradley

CPD Coordinator
09 520 6277 ext 9
eliza.bradley@planning.org.nz