General Enquiries

  • Main Phone

    +64 9 5206277

    Our office will be closed from Friday 23rd December 2022 and reopen Monday 16th January 2023.

  • Main Email

    admin@planning.org.nz

  • Physical Address

    Huawei Centre
    L19, 120 Albert Street
    Auckland Central 1010

    Google maps

  • Postal Address

    PO Box 106 481
    Auckland Central 1143

  • NZPI Branches

    The branches are active in assisting with continuing professional development and advancing local issues to central government.

    Find a branch

  • Meet our board

    The full Board meets at least quarterly to deal with matters of policy, strategic objectives and to debate significant issues concerning the profession.

    Meet our board

Social Media

Send a message

Officers of NZPI

David Curtis

Chief Executive Officer


09 520 6277 ext 3


david.curtis@planning.org.nz

Melissa Hubbard

Sales & Marketing Coordinator


09 520 6277 ext 5


melissa.hubbard@planning.org.nz

Manfred Lee

Membership & Operations Manager


09 5206277 ext 8


manfred.lee@planning.org.nz

Anna Montgomery

Administrator



anna.montgomery@planning.org.nz

Savana Carroll

Finance Administrator


09 520 6277 ext 6


savana.carroll@planning.org.nz

Cameron Tebbutt

Membership Coordinator


09 520 6277 ext 1


cameron.tebbutt@planning.org.nz

Vanessa White

Events Manager


09 520 6277 ext 2


vanessa.white@planning.org.nz

Eliza Bradley

CPD Coordinator


09 520 6277 ext 4


eliza.bradley@planning.org.nz

Emily Grace

Principal Policy Advisor


09 520 6277 ext 7


emily.grace@planning.org.nz

Rochelle Sewell

Communications


09 520 6277 ext 9


rochelle.sewell@planning.org.nz