The branches are active in assisting with continuing professional development and advancing local issues to central government.

Chairperson

Alex Jepsen
alex.jepsen@ghd.com

Treasurer

Luke Hinchey
luke.hinchey@chapmantripp.com

Secretary

Christina Robertson
christina.robertson@at.govt.nz

EP Branch Rep

Himani Bhatia-Mitha
himani.bhatiamitha@beca.com



Chairperson

Angus McKenzie
angus@placegroup.co.nz

Treasurer

Michael Briggs
michael@kineticenvironmental.co.nz

Secretary

Tania Bryant
tania.bryant1@hcc.govt.nz

EP Branch Rep

Emily Patterson
epatterson@bbo.co.nz



Chairperson

Gemma Moleta
gemma.moleta@boprc.govt.nz

Treasurer

Anna Lewis
anna.lewis@beca.com

Secretary

Steph Bougen
sbougen@protonmail.com

EP Branch Rep

Chanti Boyle
chanti.boyle@tauranga.govt.nz



Chairperson

Nick Aiken
nicka@visionurban.co.nz

Treasurer

Michael Duindam
michael.duindam@pncc.govt.nz

Secretary

Philip McKay
philip.mckay@mitchelldaysh.co.nz

EP Branch Rep

Connie Mills
connie@thelandclinic.co.nz



Chairperson

Shannon Watson
shannon.watson@ghd.com

Treasurer

Rachel Lawson
rachel.lawson@wsp.com

Secretary

Richard Sheild
richard.sheild@gw.govt.nz

EP Branch Rep

Gabby Jimenez Rojas
gabrielajimenezrojas@aurecongroup.com



Chairperson

Samuel Nevin
nelson.marlborough@planning.org.nz

Treasurer

Pauline Hadfield
pauline@do.co.nz

Secretary

Coralie Barker
nelson.marlborough@planning.org.nz

EP Branch Rep

Callum Inns
callum.inns@ncc.govt.nz



Chairperson

Duncan Whyte
Duncan.whyte@4sight.co.nz

Treasurer

Emily Allan
emily.allan@ccc.govt.nz

Secretary

Holly Gardiner
holly.gardiner@boffamiskell.co.nz

EP Branch Rep

Rachel Cottam
rachel.cottam@ccc.govt.nz



Chairperson

Darryl Sycamore
darryl@terramark.co.nz

Treasurer

Carmen Taylor (temporarily)
carmen@planzconsultants.co.nz

Secretary

Carmen Taylor
carmen@planzconsultants.co.nz

EP Branch Rep

Chris Pearse-Smith
chrisp@4sight.co.nz



Chairperson

David Campbell
dcampbell@waitaki.govt.nz

Treasurer

Hanna Afifi
hanna@unityplanning.co.nz

Secretary

Alana Standish
alana.standish@qldc.govt.nz

EP Branch Rep

Olivia Stirling
olivia.stirling@codc.govt.nz



Chairperson

Liz Devery
Liz.Devery@icc.govt.nz

Treasurer

Gareth Clarke
gareth.clarke@wmcs.co.nz

Secretary

Gavin Gilder
gavin.gilder@es.govt.nz