Te Kokiringa Taumata | New Zealand Planning Institute Board is responsible for the governance of NZPI

The board consists of the Chair, Deputy Chair, Hon Secretary/Treasurer and 6 other Board Members. It has a regional representation to enable members throughout the country to have ready access to the Board.

Reginald Proffit

Chair, Te ao Maori

Megan Couture

Deputy Chair, Northland/Auckland

Jonathan Clease

Secretary/Treasurer, South Island

Ueligitone Sasagi


Nesh Pillay


Craig Batchelar

Central North Island

Andrea Harris

Central North Island

Rebecca Scannell


Ben Farrell

South Island